Meet The Team

The Tetra Capital team is dedicated to providing you with transparent personal service that gets you the working capital you need when you need it.The Tetra Capital team is dedicated to providing you with transparent personal service that gets you the working capital you need when you need it. We have a diverse background in transportation, finance and customer service, which enables us to provide you with invoice factoring and freight bill factoring services to help you grow your business.

Jeremy Robison
President
jeremy@tetracapital.com

Matt Moore
Executive Vice President
matt@tetracapital.com
Learn more about Matt and how he has driven our exceptional customer service. 

Camille Jaques
Operations Manager
camille@tetracapital.com
Learn more about Camille and how she helps Tetra Capital’s clients.

Ashley Myrick
Account Manager
ashley@tetracapital.com

Valentina Leiva
Account Manager
valentina@tetracapital.com

Leighanna Sayer
Account Manager
leighanna@tetracapital.com

Adilene Zavala
Account Manager
adilene@tetracapital.com

John Kammerer
Account Manager
john@tetracapital.com

Andrea Burnham
Collections/Verifications
andrea@tetracapital.com

Keith Callahan
Sales Associate
keith@tetracapital.com
Learn more about you can put Keith’s experience to work for you to help grow your business.

Giovanni Toulier
Sales Associate
giovanni@tetracapital.com
Hablo Español

Tetra Capital